The Buddha Den

Everything you wanted to know about the Dayton music scene and more but were afraid to ask

Saturday, March 28, 2009

Wake Up Mordecai Announces Track Listing; Release Date we previously announced, Vandalia high-schooler John Callon aka Wake Up Mordecai is already planning a follow up to last year's acclaimed North to the Nth Degree. According to Poptek Records, the label will issue Too Young for the Disco with a Release Party at Dayton Dirt Collective on May 23. Here's the tracklisting for the disc:

02. That's What She Said
03. Kinky Girl Scout Cookies
04. Orange Soda
05. Dignan
06. Bach Called - he wants his orchestra back
07. XOXO
08. Infinity x2
09. Disco = Crack
10. You're the Bomb(bay)
11. Cowboys and Indians

...if you want to keep up to the minute with the Wake Up Mordecai universe, you can tune in to his blog over here. Rest assured, we'll keep you posted as we get more information...

MP3: Wake Up Mordecai "Girls Don't Ride On Viking Ships" from North to the Nth Degree

Labels: , ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home